Reviews

Amanda
2/20/2019
I would give this review 5 stars, but when I received my order the driver from the store did not deliver the cheese Naan. I then called the store and was immediately told to call BeyondMenu. Upon calling BeyondMenu they had no problem apologizing and giving me a refund for the missing item. I feel that the actual restaurant should have atleast acknowledged that it was their mistake and not the apps fault considering it was an employee from the restaurant that did not put the item in the bag.
Scott
2/13/2019
Delicious as always.
Molly
12/21/2018
The food here is really good! Great service, I am really happy with it. Will be ordering again!
Scott
4/3/2018
Delicious dishes! Friendly staff. 🙂
Todd
3/17/2018
The new, flatter containers for the chicken tikka masala seem to give you a LOT less food for the same price. Not good. Also, the jeera rice and kheer are no longer on the menu, which definitely gave Tandoori Hut a bit of an edge over the competition in my eyes, but now they're gone. : (
Jennifer
3/15/2018
Great food. Unfortunately they forgot our 2 chicken tikka masala orders. I spoke with an employee who apologized and offered to allow us to get two free chicken tikka masala orders later instead of refunding. They took down my name and number, but when my husband asked two days later-they reported they never do that.
Nick
1/21/2018
Good food, good service, and easy to set up. We'll definitely order delivery from Tandoori Hut again!
Kinley
1/5/2018
Super tasty. Will definitely order again :-)
Jennifer
1/2/2018
Service was on time and organized. I would not recommend the Pakoras or the Chicken Seekh Kabab. The kabab was sort of disgusting, very artificial seeming. If you like crunchy hot dogs, then go for it.
Casey
7/25/2017
It took nearly an hour , only downfall
Nicolas
6/12/2017
Great food and delivered hot and in a timely manner
Mark
6/2/2017
First-time use and satisfied with the system. Warm and tasty food arrived in about 30 minutes. Will use again. Salads, while likely very authentic, were a little odd. Main dishes were great. Just the right amount of spice.
Todd
4/29/2017
The food is excellent, BUT *every single time* that I put notes in my order about sauces, the notes are ignored. We've gotten home several times without ANY of the sauce we wanted -- unless we specifically ask. PLEASE READ THE NOTES OR DON'T ASK FOR THEM, since they'll be ignored anyway. : (
Todd
9/30/2016
In addition to the $5.99 jeera rice, they totally forgot the *free* rice that comes with the other dishes. And the food is delicious, but their prices keep getting bumped by another dollar ever few times I order from here, so it's longer & longer between orders these days. : (
Any questions please call us.